Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vince

Vince

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince
"Stopped by today to have some things sorted out and Marylu answered all of my questions. She's the best! I will definitely contact her with any of my concerns moving forward."
Profile photo of Jordan King

Jordan King

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan King
"Very helpful in solving my issues!"
Profile photo of Maggie Beitler

Maggie Beitler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Beitler
"Charlotte and her team are fantastic. We recently had an accident and Charlotte has a dedicated team member on staff, Dana, who manages the claims process for yiu. She made sure our claim was handled quickly and that we were paid out on damages in a timely manner. Our car ended out being totaled and we get that the pat out from State Farm was fare. Great customer experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Trevino

Alejandro Trevino

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Trevino
"David was amazing! He helped figure out what our situation was and fixed it. Thank you David!"
Profile photo of Jewel Harrell

Jewel Harrell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Harrell
"I searched weeks and weeks to find auto insurance that was affordable for me. I called numerous of insurance company but they were too expensive. While surfing the internet I seen State Farm Advertisement so I cross my fingers and gave them a call..and that was the end of my searching!!! Not only was it affordable!! The Agent I talk to was Super!! Nice!!! And patient!! Thank you!!! Shawna Macedo😊"
Profile photo of Joe Manes

Joe Manes

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Manes
"The only bright light in our experience after our almost new camper was stolen was the service we received from Dana and the other folks at Charlotte Russell's State Farm Agency. They explained the process, the SF app kept track of everything, and Dana followed up quickly whenever we needed help. This was our first-ever claim and it made me grateful that it went so smoothly."
Profile photo of Doug Allred

Doug Allred

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Allred
"Charlotte and David are competent, caring and responsive. They are very informed and current. They produced hard to get solutions for our insurance demands. Success required many extra hours of research and their great effort within the carrier to deliver to our critical needs."
Profile photo of Abe Kleinfeld

Abe Kleinfeld

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Kleinfeld
"Charlotte and her team are always helpful and responsive. Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Jean Isaacson

Jean Isaacson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Isaacson
"The team at Charlotte Russell State Farm has been great to work with. Charlotte, David, and Wesley are always quick to respond to questions. They seem like old friends now, and I always smile when I drive past their office on Woodside Road."
Profile photo of Zsuzsanna Sziveri

Zsuzsanna Sziveri

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zsuzsanna Sziveri
"I've recently moved from NY to CA and needed a new car insurance policy. I called the office of Charlotte Russell and David helped me over the phone. I was very happy with his service, he was professional, polite, kind and he understood my preferences well. The policy coverage was much better and more affordable than the one a different agent offered me a week ago. I'm very thankful for all your help David! I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Maia Anniina

Maia Anniina

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maia Anniina
"Marylu was very helpful at explaining everything when it came to my car and life insurance. I now have confidence in what I’m covered for and the level of coverage I have and I like that I’m not persuaded to choose any particular type of coverage, I get to do that all on my own."
Profile photo of Charles gutierrez

Charles gutierrez

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles gutierrez
"My rep was Marylu she was amazing. I felt much more comfortable about talking to her and she made things simple to explain to me. The professionalism at this location says a lot with how the treat their clients."
Profile photo of Michael Gormish

Michael Gormish

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gormish
"Wesley did an excellent job efficiently reviewing coverage - and finding a place I had been overcharged based on information I had provided to a different agent and was able to process a refund. And I do like State Farm in general because of a 30+ year history of handling claims. I will not take my business to cut rate provider - because I know you pay later..."
Profile photo of Hunter Weinreb

Hunter Weinreb

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Weinreb
"David was super helpful and overall the process here was smooth and easy."
Profile photo of F Bellinger

F Bellinger

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by F Bellinger
"David was wonderful to work with and was very professional. Keep up the good work! :)"
Profile photo of Chris Krueger

Chris Krueger

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Krueger
"I have been working with Charlotte Russell and her entire office staff for multiple years now and it has always been a pleasure. Great advice and whenever I had an actual claim it was handled and taken care of."
Profile photo of Kelley Loder

Kelley Loder

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelley Loder
"Dana helped me navigate the whole process of my auto-accident, and she was incredibly persistent to ensure I was paid out for my car. She went through multiple follow-ups between claims, my car's leinholder, and myself to get everything sorted out. Thank you so much, Dana!"
Profile photo of Nestor Ocampo

Nestor Ocampo

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Ocampo
"I've consistently received exceptional service and had great interactions with Charlotte and her team."
Profile photo of Mala Singh

Mala Singh

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mala Singh
"Charlotte and her team are excellent. They are knowledgeable, responsive and go out of their way to provide excellent service. Today David not only advised me on insurance but helped me think through car models for my new teen driver. Now that's service!"
Profile photo of Sue Ten

Sue Ten

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Ten
"Charlotte and her team are wonderful. Responsive, knowledgeable and very professional. We insure our home, cars and contents through them and it couldn't be easier. We recently had to file a claim for some damage to one of our cars and they were efficient and paid very quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Appling

Ashley Appling

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Appling
"Just for Dana :)"
Profile photo of Anna Cotter

Anna Cotter

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Cotter
"My father has recently been shopping for new auto insurance. He contacted Wesley Bradley at Charlotte Russell - State Farm and we were both astounded by Mr. Bradley’s astute professionalism. He not only presented himself as a learned and passionate insurance agent, Bradley did the research and ensured my father had the best deals for his families fleet of vehicles. For my father, going through the process of applying for any type of insurance can be daunting and confusing. Mr. Bradley made the entire experience easy and even enjoyable. He was kind and compassionate, and did an excellent job. Because of Wesley Bradley, my father is now happy he had the options to choose the best plan for himself and more importantly, he can rest easy knowing his family can go about their lives being insured and safe with State Farm."
Profile photo of Hank Morgan

Hank Morgan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Morgan
"Charlotte and her staff have always been extremely helpful over the fifty years that I have been her client."
Profile photo of James Rowan

James Rowan

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Rowan
"Everyone has been very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We would especially like to thank Dana Caster for all her help."
Profile photo of Kathi Olsen

Kathi Olsen

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathi Olsen
"We have never had such a completely responsive and helpful experience with an insurance agent. We can't recommend Charlotte Russell highly enough! She spent an hour on the phone with us, helping us find a way to lower our premium. She responded to subsequent emails in a timely manner and following her recommendations we were able to significantly reduce our insurance bill. Charlotte is service-oriented and obviously wants the best for her clients. She is warm and personable and very professional. We would give her 10 stars if that were possible!"