Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark D. Johnson

Mark D. Johnson

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D. Johnson
"I have been a lifelong policyholder of State Farm Insurance. Recently, I moved from California to Oregon, and the transition has been smooth and seamless. I was delighted to learn that I did not have to change insurance agencies, because my agent, Charlotte Russell is licensed in multiple states. Marylou handled every detail of my transition with the highest level of professionalism. Most aspects of moving are stressful, but not changing your insurance. "Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there"..........."
Profile photo of barbara britschgi

barbara britschgi

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by barbara britschgi
"from brent britschgi had delightful conversation with David. he was very competent, up to date and my information immediately available.....frankly I was happy. tks"
Profile photo of Oscar Montes

Oscar Montes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Montes
"David at farmers is really helpful and make things flow really easy more people like that in the world is need it. Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Matt Strong

Matt Strong

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Strong
"David is a top insurance agent -- he fought with corporate who tried to raise my rate to ungodly levels, and won. He is clear and concise and I am lucky to have worked with him."
Profile photo of Handy Plumbing Man

Handy Plumbing Man

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Handy Plumbing Man
"Charlotte and Mary have been very responsive since I started service with them I have over 22 vehicles insured with them and they are always on top of my business making sure everything is running efficiently."
Profile photo of Jose

Jose

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose
"David is super professional and understands exactly what I need when I’m calling about Insurance always so helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Lord Jebus

Lord Jebus

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lord Jebus
"always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Randy Holland

Randy Holland

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Holland
"The best insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Colleen Scutella

Colleen Scutella

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Scutella
"I had a fantastic experience with Noemi!! She answered every question and really knew her job. She was a pleasure to speak to. Hang on to this one she is a real asset to the State Farm Team!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Patane

Bobbi Patane

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Patane
"Being an insurance agent myself, I know how important it is to have a good agent taking care of you. Charlotte and her team, especially David are fantastic and I very happy to have them. Thank you, Bobbi"
Profile photo of Betty Fellows

Betty Fellows

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Fellows
"I just changed over to the Charlotte Russell Office of State Farm. in Redwood City. I met with them in person. We went over all my policies, updated and made changes where necessary. They were very helpful and I couldn't be more pleased."
Profile photo of Steve Zelencik

Steve Zelencik

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Zelencik
"To Charlotte Russell and the entire State Farm team. Stuff happens, good results take a commitment to excellence! Best, Steve and Cath Z"
Profile photo of Lance Rutter

Lance Rutter

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lance Rutter
"Charlotte and every other member of the State Farm team was so proactively helpful, responsive to our questions, and fast! Thank you all."
Profile photo of Mikel Uribarren Ortiz

Mikel Uribarren Ortiz

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikel Uribarren Ortiz
"Great service!"
Profile photo of 650 Daniel

650 Daniel

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 650 Daniel
"David was very nice and helpful with my needs. Great experience"
Profile photo of Howie Chang

Howie Chang

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howie Chang
"Charlotte Russell and Dana Caster are simply the best. They have been my Insurance Agents for several years and every time I reach out to them regarding a claim, they have been extremely responsive, helpful, and they make things so much easier for you. Thank you Charlotte and Dana."
Profile photo of Vince

Vince

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vince
"Stopped by today to have some things sorted out and Marylu answered all of my questions. She's the best! I will definitely contact her with any of my concerns moving forward."
Profile photo of Jordan King

Jordan King

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan King
"Very helpful in solving my issues!"
Profile photo of Maggie Beitler

Maggie Beitler

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Beitler
"Charlotte and her team are fantastic. We recently had an accident and Charlotte has a dedicated team member on staff, Dana, who manages the claims process for yiu. She made sure our claim was handled quickly and that we were paid out on damages in a timely manner. Our car ended out being totaled and we get that the pat out from State Farm was fare. Great customer experience. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Trevino

Alejandro Trevino

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Trevino
"David was amazing! He helped figure out what our situation was and fixed it. Thank you David!"
Profile photo of Jewel Harrell

Jewel Harrell

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Harrell
"I searched weeks and weeks to find auto insurance that was affordable for me. I called numerous of insurance company but they were too expensive. While surfing the internet I seen State Farm Advertisement so I cross my fingers and gave them a call..and that was the end of my searching!!! Not only was it affordable!! The Agent I talk to was Super!! Nice!!! And patient!! Thank you!!! Shawna Macedo😊"
Profile photo of Joe Manes

Joe Manes

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Manes
"The only bright light in our experience after our almost new camper was stolen was the service we received from Dana and the other folks at Charlotte Russell's State Farm Agency. They explained the process, the SF app kept track of everything, and Dana followed up quickly whenever we needed help. This was our first-ever claim and it made me grateful that it went so smoothly."
Profile photo of Doug Allred

Doug Allred

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Allred
"Charlotte and David are competent, caring and responsive. They are very informed and current. They produced hard to get solutions for our insurance demands. Success required many extra hours of research and their great effort within the carrier to deliver to our critical needs."
Profile photo of Abe Kleinfeld

Abe Kleinfeld

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abe Kleinfeld
"Charlotte and her team are always helpful and responsive. Thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Jean Isaacson

Jean Isaacson

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Isaacson
"The team at Charlotte Russell State Farm has been great to work with. Charlotte, David, and Wesley are always quick to respond to questions. They seem like old friends now, and I always smile when I drive past their office on Woodside Road."